Instagram from Facebook is a popular social networking platform people are crazy about. You can add photos, videos to your profile and share in public or private. Add them to your feed to show it to other users. Instagram also serves a messaging platform for users to chat and have a conversation with your loved ones.
Many users are heavily addicted to the application sharing videos and photos to increase their publicity. Anything over a limit is harmful. If you are one of the users who is having trouble handling the application or feeling bored in Instagram, here is the guide to delete Instagram account permanently.
If you just deactivate the account, it will activate once you log in again with your credentials. If you are looking out to permanently exit the application, there is an option to delete the whole account and all your data will be lost. Follow the simple procedure shown below, you will be free from Instagram with in no time.
Note: Deleting Instagram account permanently results in loss of photos, videos, likes, followers and Username.Once deleted you can’t signup again with the same username.
STEPS TO DELETE INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY
- Fire up your web browser in Mobile or Computer.
- Log in to your Instagram Account with your username and password.
- Go to Delete Instagram Account
- Fill in your Login details.In the next page.
- You need to re enter your password and Click on Permanently delete my account
That’s all, Your Instagram Account is permanently deleted.
Feel free to share and comment if you face any issues, glad to help.